Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Super Rugby Aotearoa 2020 Schedule

The Super Rugby domestic competition in New Zealand will begin in June. To go along with this, the Mitre 10 Cup will begin in September this year too.

Super Rugby Aotearoa Schedule

*All kick off times are in New Zealand time

Round One:

13 June – Highlanders v Chiefs at Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin at 5.05pm
14 June – Blues v Hurricanes in Auckland (venue TBC) at 3.05pm

Round Two:

20 June – Chiefs v Blues at FMG Stadium Waikato, Hamilton at 5.05pm
21 June – Hurricanes v Crusaders at Sky Stadium, Wellington at 3.05pm

Round Three:

The post Super Rugby Aotearoa 2020 Schedule appeared first on Reddit Rugby Streams.